•  
    Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: PINK'S The Show

Still love my daily driver
      Garage empty: add car
      Thanks
      Quote Originally Posted by AVE0SAM
      well its still gay because noone just races without bs like sandbaggin at the end...
      You Think it's Gay Cuz you don't have a 10.5 car to put up or shut up. by the way i am working on getting a 10.5 nova just to go on the show (By June or July Maybe) so if you want, i will be more then happy to let you know when i am ready and you can PUT UP OR SHUT UP.

You did WHAT? to your Aveo? HAHAHAHAHA

ok i know im new and all but wats with the random pictures in ur posts? i mean is it really needed?

Thanks
      Quote Originally Posted by blownaveo
      ok i know im new and all but wats with the random pictures in ur posts? i mean is it really needed?
      Aveosam was making fun of my photo's in another post i just want to rib him for it.
      i am a really good photographer you can see some of my photo's on http://www.myspace.com/b1rdbrain click on the Pic's and it's 3 pages of photo's. I took all but 6 of them 5 are of me and one i found on the internet but all the car show photo's and all the nascar pic's I took. the ones i post here are ok, but my Portfolio is on my site.

Almost time to do my timing belt
      Thanks
      haha its even funnier when i delete them from your posts for cluttering things up

Quote Originally Posted by B1rdbrain
      well its still gay because noone just races without bs like sandbaggin at the end...
      You Think it's Gay Cuz you don't have a 10.5 car to put up or shut up. by the way i am working on getting a 10.5 nova just to go on the show (By June or July Maybe) so if you want, i will be more then happy to let you know when i am ready and you can PUT UP OR SHUT UP.